What is the order of Only Fools and Horses episodes?

In what order do you watch Only Fools and Horses?


  1. 2.1 Series 1 (1981)
  2. 2.2 Series 2 (1982)
  3. 2.3 Series 3 (1983)
  4. 2.4 Series 4 (1985)
  5. 2.5 Series 5 (1986)
  6. 2.6 Series 6 (1989)
  7. 2.7 Series 7 (1990–91)
  8. 2.8 Christmas Trilogy and Specials (1996–2003)

How many series is Only Fools and Horses?

The show was aired in seven series (1981–1983, 1985–1986, 1989 and 1990–1991), and thereafter in sporadic Christmas special editions (1991–1993, 1996, 2001–2003).

How many episodes of Ofah are there?


What is the funniest Only Fools and Horses episode?

The BEST Episodes of Only Fools and Horses

  1. #1 – Who’s a Pretty Boy? Season 3 – Episode 7 – Aired Dec 22, 1983. …
  2. #2 – The Class of ’62. Season 7 – Episode 4 – Aired Jan 20, 1991. …
  3. #3 – Tea for Three. …
  4. #4 – A Touch of Glass. …
  5. #5 – Sleeping Dogs Lie. …
  6. #6 – Hole in One. …
  7. #7 – Yuppy Love. …
  8. #8 – Danger UXD.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Do horses fart a lot?

Are all episodes of Only Fools and Horses on Netflix?

Only Fools and Horses is available on Netflix, Britbox, Amazon Prime Video and available on DVD.

What is the last episode of Only Fools and Horses?

Time on Our Hands

How Old Is Only Fools and Horses?

The first ever episode of Only Fools and Horses, ‘Big Brother’, aired on the 8 September 1981. The series was written by John Sullivan, who had already seen success with Citizen Smith.

Who has died out of Only Fools and Horses?

Mike the landlord – Kenneth MacDonald

Actor Kenneth MacDonald died unexpectedly of a heart attack in 2001 aged just 50 while on holiday with his family in Hawaii. On hearing of MacDonald’s death, Only Fools And Horses star David Jason said: “It is a terrible shock.

Did John Sullivan ever appear in Only Fools and Horses?

Sullivan wrote (and in two cases sang) the theme tunes for Only Fools and Horses, Just Good Friends, Dear John and The Green Green Grass.

Writing credits.

Production Notes Broadcaster
The Two Ronnies 13 episodes (sketch contributor, 1977–1982) BBC One
Only Fools and Horses 64 episodes (1981–2003) BBC One

How old is delboy?

In “Go West Young Man” (series 1, 1981), it is implied that he is 35, giving him a birth year of 1945/46. In “A Losing Streak” (series 2, 1982) and “Thicker than Water” (series 3, 1983), he claims that their father left in 1965, on his 16th birthday, making his birth year 1949.

How much did David Jason make from Only Fools and Horses?

Only Fools and Horses legend Sir David Jason, 80, still earns a cushty £1 Million a year.

IT IS INTERESTING:  What kind of horses are race horses?

Why do only fools and horses work?

: Yes, the saying is simply “Only Fools and Horses Work”, an old cockney saying implying that if you’re smart you’ll find a way of making a living without resorting to hard graft. Only simpletons and dumb beasts would actually WORK for a living.

Who is a pretty boy the Only Fools and Horses?

“Who’s a Pretty Boy?” is an episode of the BBC sitcom, Only Fools and Horses. It was the penultimate episode of series 3, and was first broadcast on 22 December 1983. In the episode, Del persuades Denzil to let them redecorate his flat, despite his wife Corrine’s objections.

What is the best series of Only Fools and Horses?

Only Fools: The Favourites

  • The Jolly Boys Outing (1989 Christmas Special)
  • A Touch of Glass (Series 2)
  • Stage Fright (Series 7)
  • Tea for Three (Series 5)
  • Heroes and Villains (1996 Christmas Special Part 1)
  • Yuppie Love (Series 6)
  • Friday the 14th (Series 3)
  • The Unlucky Winner Is… (Series 6)

What episode is crying Only Fools and Horses?

The scene when Raquel and Tony perform Crying was named the 8th Greatest Only Fools Moment by UKTV Gold.

Stage Fright (Only Fools and Horses)

“Stage Fright”
Episode no. Series 7 Episode 3
Directed by Tony Dow
Written by John Sullivan
Produced by Gareth Gwenlan
Trakehner horse